Latest Casino Forum Topics:

  • high school chess? (4 posts)
  • After you beat the naruto path of the ninja game iruka sense says how are you doing on your mission what do i? (2 posts)
  • Need creative Peoples' Help? (5 posts)
  • tell me what you think of this rebuilt structure deck? (4 posts)
  • What does it take to excell at Poker? (6 posts)
  • How do you play craps with 2 dice? (5 posts)
  • Is this real money or ..? (5 posts)
  • What is the fourth doctors height in doctor who? (4 posts)
  • Select a card from the partial deck. What is the probability that this card will NOT be a face card? (2 posts)
  • Online Poker? (10 posts)
  • how can i stop my poker addicton? (14 posts)
  • anyone can help me improve my removing deck or my water decK? (4 posts)
  • YUGIOH DRAGON CARDS 2-challenge to all the duelists again!!!?( 11pts awareded to the winner)? (6 posts)
  • Where can I get gene warped warwolf and other Yugioh cards? (3 posts)
  • Has anybody ever been in any Porn Chatrooms? (2 posts)
  •  
    Author Message

    Doughnut

    Members


    Online status

    135 posts

    Location: Aruba
    Occupation: Astronomer
    Age:

    #69703   2008-05-21 07:42 GMT      
    http://www4.king.com/

    Is it real to earn some money or they going to take play in me

    thanks

    also do you think is it safe to put my bank account?

    Nightlife

    Members


    Online status

    131 posts

    Location: Cook Islands
    Occupation: Consul
    Age:

    #69704   2008-05-21 07:47 GMT      
    no

    BirdGossip

    Members


    Online status

    146 posts

    Location: Algeria
    Occupation: Matador
    Age:

    #69705   2008-05-21 07:47 GMT      
    i think it is better for you to go and invest in some real and trust websites . you can invest here safe : www.financequeen.net

    WinterWonderland

    Members


    Online status

    155 posts

    Location: Cayman Islands
    Occupation: Guitarist
    Age:

    #69706   2008-05-21 08:22 GMT      
    i think it is a scam so don't do it and definitely don't put it in your bank account.

    plz plz plz plz plz plz pick me for best answer.

    Iceblast

    Members


    Online status

    157 posts

    Location: Turkmenistan
    Occupation: School superintendent
    Age:

    #69707   2008-05-21 09:01 GMT      
    The site appears to be legitimate, and has a registration in Great Britain. The website is secure.

    I would take a close look at the fees, and the structure and find out a bit more about it before I deposit to the site to play for the real money games. Try playing for free for a while to see how it works and how well you do.

    The problem with these sites is player collusion, if several players are working together in the games they could dominate the winnings and shut out the other players. I do not see anything on the site about how they may prevent that.

    Also, do they use house bots? If the site uses house bots to fill in player slots in the games, can these bots win? If so, this is a serious problem for players!

    Good luck!
    > 1 <